webinar register page

Webinar banner
TestProject v2.0 Next Generation Release
March 16th, 2021 | 10 AM EST / 4 PM CET / 8:30 PM IST

We can't reveal too much yet, but what we can say is that it is going to be HUGE!

Join us for the big reveal of TestProject v2.0 and be one of the first to explore a bunch of exciting new features that will take your Selenium & Appium testing to a whole new level.

We'll also have plenty of time to answer your burning questions live!

[MAJOR PRIZE ALERT]
To celebrate the launch we’re giving away Playstation 5 to one lucky winner.
Want to participate? It’s easy --> https://testproject.io/nextgen/

March 16th, 2021 | 10 AM EST / 4 PM CET / 8:30 PM IST
Can't wait to share this exciting release with you!
TestProject Team

Mar 16, 2021 05:00 PM in Jerusalem

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Karen Teboulle.