webinar register page

Webinar banner
End-to-end Testing at The Speed of Light: OpenSDK Launch
April 14th - 10 AM EDT | 4 PM CEST | 7:30 PM IST

Finally, developing tests for web & mobile is simple. Now you can leverage a single open source SDK to create test automation by using leading programming languages: Python, Java, C# and JavaScript!

Join us for this unique live webinar to learn how you can utilize the OpenSDK, get built-in FREE dashboards, local reports, plug in any existing Selenium or Appium script & simplify your entire automation pipelines!

[BIG SURPRISE INCLUDED] How to enter the raffle?
1) Sign up (or login) to TestProject & install the Agent: app.testproject.io/signup
2) Post a comment with your testing tip here: https://link.testproject.io/testing-tip
3) Save your seat for this webinar!
***Get a chance to win an ultralight Drone (DJI mini 2)***

See you soon! [500 limited seats - make sure to save your spot early]
TestProject Team

Apr 14, 2021 05:00 PM in Jerusalem

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Karen Teboulle.