webinar register page

Webinar banner
TestProject X - Breaking Barriers in Test Automation
Tuesday, June 22nd, 2021 | 9 AM EDT / 3 PM CEST / 6:30 PM IST

The next big release (version 3.0) is coming your way - TestProject X !!!

Get ready for a launch to remember with new TestProject capabilities that will break the biggest barrier in test automation today and change the testing world as you know it. Can you guess what it is? :)

We'll also have plenty of time to answer your burning questions live!

[MEGA PRIZE ALERT]
Celebrating this Xciting release, we’re giving away Xbox Series X to one lucky & even more Xclusive swag for everyone! Want to participate?
It’s easy --> https://testproject.io/x/

***Seats are limited***
Make sure to guarantee your spot today.

Can't wait to share this Xciting release with you!
TestProject Team

Jun 22, 2021 04:00 PM in Jerusalem

* Required information
Loading