webinar register page

Webinar banner
Exclusive Live Workshop: Become A Test Automation Ninja
Thursday, May 6th, 2021 | 9AM EDT / 3PM CEST / 6:30 PM IST

Learn how to create robust test cases and empower your testing skills, by leveraging the world’s largest free test automation Addons library!

In this workshop you will learn:
1) What are Addons and how they can benefit your automation
2) How to use Addons within any of your test cases
3) How to develop your own custom automation actions
4) Open mic for Q&As: Ask your burning questions about Addons, automation actions and TestProject!

#AddonsNinja Prize Challenge
1) Signup or login to TestProject & explore the Addons library: addons.testproject.io
2) Share on LinkedIn a suggestion for a new Addon (that's not in the library)

--> The most creative suggestion will win a TestProject swag bag AND the TestProject community will develop that addon for everyone to benefit from!

See you soon! :)
TestProject Team

May 6, 2021 04:00 PM in Jerusalem

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Karen Teboulle.